Macro Moments Challenge: Week 10

This week there is no theme for the challenge over at Musin’ With Susan so I’ve decided to post this handsome fellow.

Paper-Wasp

Canon 350D, f/11, 1/30. ISO 400, 50mm, no flash.

Author: macmsue

I’m a sister, wife, mother, grandmother, auntie and friend. I prefer to be outside and am interested in photography, nature and different cultures. I believe everything on this earth has a right to be here but some things and some people would be happiest if their space was far away from mine. (Flies and biting bugs take note!) I don’t like housework and think dust is Nature’s way of saying, “This is my space, I was here first.”

19 thoughts on “Macro Moments Challenge: Week 10”

    1. I’ve done the link the same way each week but it doesn’t seem to show up the way other people’s pingbacks do. I’ll give it another go when you restart. Have fun.

      1. I do also, downsizing to around 400 kb. but am still able to enlarge.
        I found that using the new WP format did not allow you to click on the image so went back to using the old loading format and voila. I could click and enlarge once more.

      2. In case you forget….
        Hover over My Sites.
        Scroll down to Menus.
        Click.
        Scroll up to Posts
        Open the drop down and click on New Post.
        If you want to edit in the same way afterward follow the same procedure.
        🙂

So, what do you think?

