Weekly Photo Challenge: Missing

I’ve been doing the Weekly Photo Challenge for over a year now but this week it’s missing and I’m missing it! Rather than do nothing I’ve decided my topic this week will be “Missing” and here is my photo.

Hope the usual poster is OK and the real challenge is back again soon. 🙂

Where is the missing screwdriver???
Where is the missing screwdriver???
Author: macmsue

I’m a sister, wife, mother, grandmother, auntie and friend. I prefer to be outside and am interested in photography, nature and different cultures. I believe everything on this earth has a right to be here but some things and some people would be happiest if their space was far away from mine. (Flies and biting bugs take note!) I don’t like housework and think dust is Nature’s way of saying, “This is my space, I was here first.”

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Missing”

  1. A few years back they went missing for a few weeks… Hmmm lost in cyber space? Cool idea for yours. Sorry don’t know where the screw driver is. 😉
    Lots of other challenges out there. I have a monthly one. If interested I can forward the link.

      1. I remember it was a short time then they were back with not word as to what happened. One other time it was a few days late. Guess they get busy like everyone else.
        Thanks for checking out my link. July’s theme is HOME. I am also continuing June’s theme Festivals & Gatherings. Hope to see your entry.

  2. It might be missing because Friday was July 4th, which is a very big holiday in America. I know it doesn’t mean much to other countries (and why should it?), but if the Daily Post originates from America, it might explain what happened to it.

    1. I knew it was a special day for those in the USA and was expecting the topic to be something related to celebrations but maybe it will be hangovers instead!

    1. Thanks for commenting. I am surprised nothing has appeared on the site, I take the challenges for granted but it must take a bit of planning and organizing to get it posted each week.

So, what do you think?

